Friday, June 8, 2012

Release Week Two Wrap Up with FREE Book!

A big “THANK YOU” to all who have helped me celebrate the two week release party for SEEKER OF SHADOWS! My publisher wants to thank you, too, with a chance to read HUNTER OF SHADOWS, Book 5 in my Moonlight series for FREE!!

Yes, FREE!!

For the next 23 days, HUNTER OF SHADOWS will be available at Pocket After Dark for an absolutely FREE read! This is your chance to catch up with the book leading into SEEKER OF SHADOWS. And while you’re there at POD, check out the teaser except for SEEKER OF SHADOWS, too!

Also, huge thanks to the reviewers who had such wonderful things to say about SEEKER OF SHADOWS and those who participated in my blog tour:

Mary at Bookhounds: “This story starts off brilliantly with a lot of action. LOVED IT! Jacques was totally swoon worthy. Gideon really knows how to weave a mystery with wonderful paranormal elements. Fans of Larissa Ione and Nalini Singh should really check this out.”

Cat, at Romance Junkies: “The story draws you in. The characters are engaging and sexy. There is plenty of action and a lot of sizzle in this very satisfying shape shifter series.”

Amelia at Single Titles (check out their fun Summer Blog Hop I’m participating in!): “Fascinating. Paranormal worlds crafted by Nancy Gideon are creatively believable. Seeker of Shadows is an engrossing story packed with betrayals, shocking disclosures and passionate desires. 4 ½ Stars!”

Nikki at Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind: “Sexy and smoldering. Stands solidly on its own and is a great read! I enjoyed every minute of this one.”

Kay at Fresh Fiction: “Truly fantastic. A steamy tale of intrigue, suspense, excitement and a sexy hero bound to his feisty and passionate true mate. Will keep you spellbound and on edge.”
Enjoy another look at the steamy book trailer from SEEKER OF SHADOWS to get you in the mood, while I get back to work!

Seeker of Shadows


Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Summer Kick Off Blog Hop

From June 5th through June 10th, to help relaunch the Sensual Reads site, I'm participating in the Summer Kick Off Blog Hop hosted by CataRomance.comSingle Titles and Sensual Reads. I'll be giving away a copy of  
Seeker of Shadows.


Details:
1 copy of Seeker of Shadows to the winner of the Giveaway - Open to US only.
Drawing for the Giveaway will be held on 

June 11, 2012 and the winner will also be announced.



To be eligible to enter the Giveaway, you must "Follow" this site then enter with this FORM. One entry per person please. Follow me on Twitter, Like me on Facebook or Friend me on Goodreads for an extra chances to win. Leave a comment and your URL and we'll follow you back!

Here's a list of everyone participating in the Hop!